Contact us

For general inquiries call +254 20 7640755, e-mail us at mea@informa.com or contact one of our team members

Exhibition Sales & Sponsorship Opportunities

Ryan Sanderson

Exhibition Director

Tel: +971 4 4072772
Email: ryan.sanderson@informa.com

Michael Tube

Sales Executive

Tel: +971 4 4072496
Email: michael.tube@informa.com

Amogh Wadwalkar

Exhibition Sales Manager

Tel: +971 4 4072445
Email: amogh.wadwalkar@informa.com

Speaker and conference inquiries

Ayla Iqbal

Senior Conference Producer

Tel: +971 4 4072460
Email: ayla.c.iqbal@informa.com

Marketing and partnerships

Ali Alidina

Senior Marketing Manager

Tel: +971 4 4082823
Email: ali.alidina@informa.com

Kris Olarte

Marketing Executive

Tel: +971 4 4072642
Email: kris.olarte@informa.com